Faculty Profiles

Dr. Samer Hamzeh
Doctor of Philosophy in Economics
Dean, British Academy in Lebanon shamzeh@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Maya Azoury
MSc in International Human Resources & Globalisation
Director of Academic Affairs mazoury@mubs.edu.lb

Mr. Nassim Abi Ghanem
MSc International Relations
Instructor nabighanem@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Michele Hajal

External Engagement Coordinator for MSc Sport Management and Leadership mhajal@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Nadine Bakri
MA Postcolonial Studies
Collaborative Provision Officer & Instructor nbakri@mubs.edu.lb

Ezzat Kraytem
Director Sport Management and Leadership Program
ezzatkraytem@mubs.edu.lb

Mr. Kamal el Dik

Instructor kdik@mubs.edu.lb

Dr. Mohamed Aou Haidar
Doctorate in Physical therapy and sports injuries
Doctor of Philosophy in Sport Sciences mabouhaidar@mubs.edu.lb

Mr. Ragheed Moghrabi

Instructor, Project Management rmoghrabi@mubs.edu.lb

Dr.Ahmad El Zein
Doctorat in Business Administration
Instructor azein@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Layal Iskandarani
Master of Business Administration
Instructor liskandarani@mubs.edu.lb

Mrs. Reem Bouzeinedine
Master of Business Administration
Instructor rbouzeineddine@mubs.edu.lb

Dr. Nidal Makarem
Master in Business Administration
Instructor nmakarem@mubs.edu.lb

Mr. Samer Dimashkye
Executive MBA
Management Engineering

Instructor sdimashkyeh@mubs.edu.lb

 

Part-Time Faculty:

 Dr. Mohammad Abo Haidar

Dr. Hassan Chammas

Mr. Izzat Kuretem

Mr. Mohammad Azkir

Mr. Kamal Eldik

Mr. Ragheed Moghrabi

Judge Rana Akoum

Judge Rima Akoum

Ms. Rouba Chbeir

Ms. Malak Hammoud

Mr. Mohammad Barakat






Copyright © 2016 Modern University for Business & Science Contact us FAQ Jobs Copyright