Faculty Profiles

Dr. Samer Hamzeh
Doctor of Philosophy in Economics
Dean, British Academy in Lebanon shamzeh@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Maya Azoury
Master of Science in International Human Ressources & Globalisation
Director of academic affairs mazoury@mubs.edu.lb

Mr. Nassim Abi Ghanem

Master International Relations nabighanem@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Rawan Bachrouch

Programme Administrator for MSc Sport Management and Leadership rbachrouch@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Michele hajal

External Engagement Coordinator for MSc Sport Management and Leadership mhajal@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Nadine Bakri

Collaborative Provision Officer & Instructor nbakri@mubs.edu.lb

Dr. Samer Hamzeh
Doctor of Philosophy in Economics
Dean shamzeh@mubs.edu.lb

Dr.Ahmad El Zein
Doctorat in Business Administration
Instructor azein@mubs.edu.lb

Ms. Layal Iskandarani
Master of Business Administration
Instructor liskandarani@mubs.edu.lb

Mrs. Reem Bouzeinedine
Master of Business Administration
Instructor rbouzeineddine@mubs.edu.lb

Dr. Nidal Makarem
Master in Business Administration
Instructor nmakarem@mubs.edu.lb

Mr. Samer Dimashkye
Executive MBA
Management Engineering

Instructor sdimashkyeh@mubs.edu.lb

 

Part-Time Faculty:

Dr. Mohammad Abo Haidar

Dr. Hassan Chammas

Mr. Izzat Kuretem

Mr. Mohammad Azkir

Mr. Kamal Eldik

Mr. Ragheed Moghrabi

Judge Rana Akoum

Judge Rima Akoum

Ms. Rouba Chbeir

Ms. Malak Hammoud

Mr. Mohammad Barakat






Copyright © 2016 Modern University for Business & Science Contact us FAQ Jobs Copyright